MTV VIDEO MUSIC AWARDS: Performers Announced

MTV has announced the list of performers who will take the stage at theVMAs Monday night.

Joining the previously-announced Taylor Swift will be Camilla Cabello,Shawn Mendes,Lil Nas XBad Bunny, J BalvinLizzo, and Rosalia.More performers are expected to be announced in the coming days.

The 2019 MTV Video Music Awards, hosted by Sebastian Maniscalco, will air live from the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey Monday night at 9:00. 



Want to know more about T-Roy? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on iHeartRadio! Read more


Content Goes Here